» Select Another Category of Reviews
 
Your capital may be at risk when you trade online. Read our buying guide for more information. We are sometimes awarded commissions on the sales of products and services featured on this site. Read our disclosure in full here.

FxPro Reviews

FxPro image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 8 reviews)

Category: UK Online Trading Websites
Website: http://www.fxpro.co.uk

*Your capital is at risk


Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(4.2 Stars) based on 8 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Trading Opportunities:
Value for Money:
Features:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Market Information:
Trading Advice:
Customer Support:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
6 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
0 Reviews

100% of Users Recommend it



8 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 8 of 8
I enjoy trading with fxpro.
31 May 2018
Reviewer: Velly from Bulgaria

7 of 12 people found this review helpful

I enjoy trading with fxpro. They offer many advanced tools. Great execution, support, fast transactions. All you need for successful trading on forex.

In summary, I would recommend FxPro to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


My tradings are smooth with them.
18 February 2018
Reviewer: Aldy from Riga

11 of 20 people found this review helpful

Famous and old brand on the forex market. FxPro regulated by the most authoritative financial organisations like FCA and CySec. I think this broker is not a scam. My tradings are smooth with them.

In summary, I would recommend FxPro to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Well-known and reliable broker
09 January 2018
Reviewer: Peter from Russia

10 of 18 people found this review helpful

Well-known and reliable broker. They offer the high standard trading platform and competitive conditions. Spread is very good. I would definitely recommend trying fxpro, especially for those who work with robots.

In summary, I would recommend FxPro to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Good brokerage firm
16 November 2017
Reviewer: Wagner from Austria

14 of 27 people found this review helpful

I opened trading account at this brokerage company about a year ago. During this time, there were no problems. The company is working properly. Working terms are pleasant and always improving. Trading terminal works without strong freezes, few spikes were detected but support quickly solved this problem. Withdrawals also without issues.

In summary, I would recommend FxPro to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Good choice both for novice and advanced traders.
04 October 2017
Reviewer: Digar from Brussels

15 of 30 people found this review helpful

One of the best brokers in my practice. They have good regulation and provide very innovative services. I have read many reviews about FxPro before decided to try it. I had no problems at demo-account, so I opened a real one. The trading platform works well, the broker doesn't hamper the trading and they provide a lot of useful information and tools for traders. Good choice both for novice and advanced traders.

In summary, I would recommend FxPro to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Good broker for newbie
15 August 2017
Reviewer: Adam from Amsterdam

12 of 20 people found this review helpful

With fxpro help, I've become a trader. Their website contains a large number of useful materials and the demo account is excellent. I almost did not notice the difference when moving to the real account. My cooperation with fxpro lasts already over 2,5 years and now trading is the important source of my income.

In summary, I would recommend FxPro to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Satisfied with the conditions
11 July 2017
Reviewer: Robert from Israel

14 of 27 people found this review helpful

Hi guys! I already work with them since september 2014, till now they are very helpful. In fact I withdraw more than I deposited for this period of time. This suggests that they give you a chance to work in profit. There were only a couple of little claims, which did not affect on the results of trading.

In summary, I would recommend FxPro to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


FxPro is the best broker that I know
05 June 2017
Reviewer: Magnus from Sweden

11 of 19 people found this review helpful

FxPro is the best broker that I know. I trade with them more than 2 years. The order execution is satisfactory. As to trading conditions, they are just like many other top brokers, not much better not much worse. Their main advantage is reliability, so if you can trade in general, you will make profitable trades, as the broker is not making obstacles.

In summary, I would recommend FxPro to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Already tried it? Write a Review

 

*Your capital is at risk




» Click here to visit FxPro.co.uk

or

« Back to the rest of our UK Online Trading Websites Reviews







Advertisements